zum Inhalt

Mitarbeiter

Steuerberater

Michael Duschek

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Diplom-Betriebswirt (BA)
Steuerberater
mduschek@duschek.de

Marlene Kopp

Bachelor of Arts
Steuerberaterin
mkopp@duschek.de

Unser Team

Tanja Bender

Sekretärin/Verwaltung
tbender@duschek.de

Ellen Duschek

Buchhaltung/Verwaltung
eduschek@duschek.de

Elmedina Ahmic

Steuerfachangestellte
eahmic@duschek.de

Jennifer Duschek

Steuerfachwirtin
jduschek@duschek.de

Elena Fähnle

Steuerfachangestellte
efaehnle@duschek.de

Tina Geissler

Steuerfachwirtin
tgeissler@duschek.de

Melanie Haas

Steuerfachwirtin
mhaas@duschek.de

Stephanie Hägele

Steuerfachwirtin
shaegele@duschek.de

Nadine Hyneck

Steuerfachangestellte
nhyneck@duschek.de

Seher Karagöl

Auszubildende
skaragoel@duschek.de

Felicitas Lutz

Steuerfachangestellte
flutz@duschek.de

Britta Schmid

Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA)
bschmid@duschek.de

Anita Ulmer

Steuerfachwirtin
aulmer@duschek.de
Aalener Straße 70, D-73447 Oberkochen, Telefon +49 7364 9626-0, Fax +49 7364 9626-9
design atikon.com Datenschutz